Hotel Reviews Paris

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 29
3
07/10/2017
SCORE: 3 / 5

Excellent location! Service was very good up until the last day. Asked for a taxi to be booked, told that it would be taken care of, then show up in the lobby the next morning with nothing booked. Asked for ice the last night and did not receive any. Asked every other night and I DID get the ice which I really appreciated.

4.4
06/23/2017
Piper
SCORE: 4.4 / 5

The location was excellent, close to everything and the transportation systems. Dining was super! Loved it. Thank You

3
06/08/2017
SCORE: 3 / 5

Not bad but too small to stay and generally speaking not good in the view point of the price.

4.6
06/04/2017
Rok
SCORE: 4.6 / 5

It was really nice. The location is top. Internet was bad though.

4.7
03/22/2017
Kevin
SCORE: 4.7 / 5

Very nice hotel,but price goes up when event is on in Paris (rugby) if you go week after it is half price witch is not right,,,,,hotel was first class

2.6
02/21/2017
SCORE: 2.6 / 5

OK but more 3 * than 4

4.2
02/07/2017
SCORE: 4.2 / 5

The staff at the breakfast room was incredibly friendly and attentive!the location super!

4.2
01/28/2017
Hasan Gurhan K.
SCORE: 4.2 / 5

It was a pleasant stay. I can definitely think as a first choice during my next visits.

3.7
01/04/2017
Daniela M.
SCORE: 3.7 / 5

The hotel have an excellent location. Personnel is friendly and attentive. Room cleanliness was very poor and breakfast needs more variety of items offered. Overall good experience and I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

4.5
12/29/2016
SCORE: 4.5 / 5

Very good. My second time in this hotel.

5
12/14/2016
Simon
SCORE: 5 / 5

Very happy with this hotel. We have stayed here before, & we will be back here next time. Every thing about our stay here was, for us perfect.

4.5
12/11/2016
Denise
SCORE: 4.5 / 5

Great location right on metro stop. Lovely staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone going to Paris.

5
12/06/2016
Mark C.
SCORE: 5 / 5

Excellent apart from not sure why I had to pay 4.95 euro's to check out at 9.15 in the morning

4.8
12/04/2016
Rom K.
SCORE: 4.8 / 5

A very good hotel in a great location. Nice clean rooms and excellent service. Two problems: 1) The rooms on the 6th floor are small, crowded and of inferior quality than the rest of the rooms. 2) The elevator is very very SMALL.

2.8
10/31/2016
SCORE: 2.8 / 5

NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

5
10/27/2016
Chela
SCORE: 5 / 5

After a terrible experience at a different hotel, I booked here. Honestly, it made the remainder of my trip so pleasant! The staff was so nice and helpful! The room was incredible. I always dreamed of Paris, french doors and a street view. It took my breath away, to enter my room and find just that. I was incredibly happy here. Without a doubt, I plan to return. Also, I found that checking out was very easy and I really appreciated being able to store my bags until my departure (with a tag system that made me feel confident about leaving them behind). Great job at this property! FOUR STARS! You all made my first trip to Paris a great one!

4.4
10/27/2016
Allan
SCORE: 4.4 / 5

Poor sleep as it was extremely noisy

4.5
10/26/2016
Marvanyi
SCORE: 4.5 / 5

Very good hotel perfect location Room clean breakfast very good Staff nice and friendly reasonably priced

4.6
10/24/2016
Dale
SCORE: 4.6 / 5

Very Friendly and helpful staff. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable.

4.3
10/17/2016
SCORE: 4.3 / 5

Rooms on 2nd floor badly isolated from outside noise. 6th floor ok.

4.2
09/09/2016
SCORE: 4.2 / 5

Nice people. Needed stable supply of shampoo and milk for cofree.

4.8
08/18/2016
SCORE: 4.8 / 5

What I would expect from 4 stars at a decent rate

3.2
07/16/2016
SCORE: 3.2 / 5

Average hotel with top location

2.2
07/13/2016
Marina z.
SCORE: 2.2 / 5

Verry bad! The elevador qasn't working, my boyfriend couldn't walk. The air conditioner was terrible and nobody really clean the room! I will Never come Back boy even recomend.

3.4
07/08/2016
Edie S.
SCORE: 3.4 / 5

Every time we came in for the evening someone from the front desk asked if we wanted to book your shuttle service. We did, and confirmed our 8:00am pick up time 2 times prior to our departure date. The morning of the pick up we were told it would be 8:20am we then requested to cancel the shuttle we would catch a taxi. Your front desk associate made a call and the shuttle showed up on time but once we were away from the hotel we were informed that they had another pick up at 8:45am!!!! We told them that we had to get to the airport and they should have informed us of this prior to leaving the hotel so we could have made other arrangements. I called your hotel when we were an HOUR into this ordeal, but received no help It ended up being extremely stressful because it took 1hr 45min to get to the airport (Orly) we came VERY close to missing our flight!!! If your company is going to promote a service then you are responsible for that service until that service is completed!!!

4
06/03/2016
John M.
SCORE: 4 / 5

Great location next to Notre Damn, restaurants and the Metro. Reasonable size room and reasonable price for Paris standards. Were unable to do an early check in (they allowed us to check in at 2:05) despite requesting in advance, but I also realise this is only subject to availability. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Paris.

4.5
06/02/2016
barbara m.
SCORE: 4.5 / 5

Overall - our stay was very comfortable. Thank you

5
05/16/2016
Oleksandr K.
SCORE: 5 / 5

My family and I had a wonderful vacation in Paris, and in this great achievement of Hotel Royal Saint Michel. We all, and I am personally very pleased to Hotel Royal Saint Michel, and we hope to come soon to you! Thank you very much for your hospitality!

4.2
04/27/2016
SCORE: 4.2 / 5

Perfect location, very nice personnel, nice room and a good breakfast. As expected in Paris there is not too much space anywhere.

Best Western Royal Saint Michel

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4 / 5.0
Location 4.8 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.5 / 5.0
Reception 4 / 5.0
Price 3.7 / 5.0
Breakfast 3.8 / 5.0